Office Directory

Phone Number: +1 217 529 8900

 

Grand Secretary

R. W. Bro. Frank Cline  gs@ilmason.org   Ext. 210 

 

CONTROLLER

Anna Sinnott  asinnott@ilmason.org   Ext. 221

Expenses reimbursement, Accounts payable, Call-em-All, tax matters, including 990's, sales & property tax, Estates & Trusts, Insurance, and Bank related matters.

Suzy DeVore  sdevore@ilmason.org  Ext. 228 - Accounting Support.

 

office manager

Jan Miller  jmiller@ilmason.org   Ext. 211

All office related topics, MORI Database support, 50 year awards - out of jurisdiction, and Grand Lodge Annual Communications.

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Robin Ford  rford@ilmason.org  Ext. 213

Membership changes, IL Chip, Blue Lightning, license plate general information, and out of State Jurisdiction.

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Gwen Kasumu  gkasumu@ilmason.org  Ext. 214

 Coins for Children, Life Memberships, 50 year awards, Society of King Solomon, and credit card donations.

 

MEMBER SERVICES

Joyce Hashman  jhashman@ilmason.org  Ext. 217

Address and contact information updates, reporting deaths, ordering supplies, certificates of election, and genealogy.


 

masonic charities

IMOS

Talia Dean  outreach@ilmason.org  Ext. 212  - Illinois Masonic Outreach Service.

Hannah Montague hannah.imos@ilmason.org Ext. 215 - IMOS Support and Military, First Responder program.

IMCAP

Gale Kilbury  gkilbury@ilmason.org  Ext. 222  - Illinois Masonic Children's Assistance Program.

 

IMSAP

 Jennifer Ryle imsap@ilmason.org Ext. 219 - Illinois Masonic Student Assistance Program.


Office directory4.jpg

Most Worshipful Grand Master Gregory, L. Clark